All my home directory was just deleted by a Folder Context. "Clear folder content..." confused me and I thought that only folder which I added to a context will be cleared. But in fact all root path is cleared when a folder context is executed. Thus if you set something like C://, home://, etc. as a root path and execute a context - you will have a big trouble.
That is potentially dangerous, because "Clear folder content..." is checked by default and because you may not associate "folder content" with root content.
Here are some thoughts about it:
- Disable "clear content.." option by default;
- When you enable this option - show a warning dialog with "all data from your root will be deleted.."
- Replace "root path" with "folder path"
May be something else.